Can I switch between connected Google Business Profile Pages?

Due to limitations with Google Business Profile (GBP) only allowing only 1 page connection at a time, you cannot switch between two different GBP pages by following the "Edit Connections" workflow within Social Marketing. Attempting to do so will display the error "You can only have one GBP location connected per account."

Within Social Marketing > Settings > Connect Accounts, click the "Remove" button on the GBP you'd like to disconnect. Once the GBP page is disconnected, you may come back to this page and connect the new Google Business Profile page you would like to use. 

Social_GMB.PNG

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Share