Does Website Pro provide automated daily backups and if so, how long do you hold on to backups?

Have more questions? Submit a request

The platform creates daily backups for all websites automatically and also allows users to create backups manually at any given time. These backups can be saved for up to 60 days for Pro accounts, while for Standard accounts it is only one day.

If a canceled account is reactivated within 90 days, the websites will be put online again automatically in the same state as when the account was deactivated from the last backup taken. Otherwise, after 90 days, the platform will create a final archive of the production website and then remove both production and staging websites completely from the platform. 

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share