Can the 'email all users' option in the product activation workflow be disabled?

Yes!

This feature is available as a Partner-wide or market-specific setting that partners can turn on or off. Here is how;

Step 1: From the Partner Center, navigate to the Administration tab

Step 2: Click on Customize

Step 3: Click on Email Settings > under 'Product Activation Email Settings', uncheck the box next to 'Email SMBs'

yyuu.png

  • Switch to the Markets tab, select a market, and repeat the same steps for additional markets.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share