Once a proposal has been created, it cannot be deleted. You can, however, archive it by clicking the Archive button on the right side of the Manage Proposals page.
Articles in this section
- How do I get notified when my prospect interacts with their proposal?
- Does my prospect need to have a Business App login to view proposals?
- How do I invoice approved Proposals?
- How will my prospect view the Proposal?
- How do I delete a proposal?
- Can I add Snapshot Report to my Proposal?
- How do I create my Proposal template?
- How do I access Proposal Builder?
- Can I create Proposals in multiple currencies?
- Which products can I include in my proposals?