What happens to my accounts if I update my General Settings in Task Manager?

tm1.jpeg

Any changes, such as Task Generation via General Settings for Task Manager will only affect NEW accounts moving forward. Any pre-existing accounts will need to have changes made via the Account Settings.

tm2.jpeg

 

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share