Can I delete posts from Social Marketing?

Yes, for some channels. If you delete a post from Social Marketing, in most instances, it will be deleted from the social platform as well:

  • Facebook, LinkedIn, X, Google Business Profile - If you delete it in the Social Marketing App, the post(s) will be deleted on the source pages as well.
  • Instagram - You are unable to delete an Instagram post from Social Marketing and will need to go to Instagram directly to remove the post. 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share