Can I remove a connected individual LinkedIn account in Social Marketing without removing the business page?

Have more questions? Submit a request

When you remove the personal LinkedIn account through which the business page was connected, it will also automatically remove the LinkedIn business page.

To know which is the business page under Social Marketing >Settings > Connect Accounts > LinkedIn, it will show the word "Page," and when you click on it, the URL will have the word "company" in it. The personal or individual account will show the word "Account" and its URL does not have the word "company" in it.

Meanwhile, you are able to remove the business page in Social Marketing, and it will not affect the connected personal account.

image.png

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Share