Remove user from a campaign

Removing a user from a campaign means stopping a user from receiving any more emails from a campaign.

To do so:

  1. Navigate to Partner Center > Accounts > Accounts > Select Account.
  2. Click on the menu icon kabob_icon.png  next to User > Campaigns > Click Pause next to the active campaign.

1.png

  •  
  • Similarly, you can also unpause a campaign for a user by clicking the 'Resume' button instead. 2.png

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share