Why is the trial version of Reputation Management getting activated on new accounts?

Most likely, the account had a Snapshot Report created, which activates the trial version of Reputation Management for 7 days. Please bear in mind that this is free and no charges are incurred while the trial is on.

The Snapshot report is dependent on Reputation Management to populate some of the data required for the report.

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share