Partners on a Starter, Startup, or Individual plan are able to cancel their subscription by filling out this form.
Cancellations must be submitted 48 hours prior to renewal to avoid additional subscription charges and will be processed within 2 business days.
It's important to note that after cancellation:
- Accounts with paid apps & services will continue to renew and can still be used until canceled.
- Express products in excess of one will become billable upon renewal.
- Accounts with active billing automations will continue to bill and collect unless toggled off.
- Additional team member seats will continue to bill unless deleted from Partner Center.
To cancel or downgrade a contracted subscription, speak to your Account Manager or email your request to firstname.lastname@example.org for further guidance.
Contracted subscriptions include:
- Basic (+)
- Professional (+)
- Enterprise (+)
You will continue to be charged for active products and subscriptions for the committed length of your contract terms. Refer to the Terms of Service and deactivate products to avoid any unnecessary charges.