Can I delete an invoice?

Currently, Partners cannot retract or delete an invoice that has already been sent.

If you have sent an incorrect invoice, create and send a new invoice to your customer.

If you have sent an invoice to the incorrect recipient, an invoice can be sent to a different recipient at any time by clicking Send Invoice and choosing a different recipient.

 

blobid0.png

blobid1.png

 

If the invoice is still under the status 'due,' it can also be voided. 

 

To void the invoice, navigate to Partner Center > Billing > Invoices > Click the 3 dots next to the invoice and select 'Change Invoice Status.' Select the 'void' status, and save. 

 

 

 

 

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share