Manage Users Overview

Users have low-level access to the platform. They log in via Business App.

The URL for Business App can be customized. To view the current URL, browse to the Manage Users tab under the Businesses heading in Partner Center.

Manage Users Tab

The "Manage Users" tab is used to configure all clients who will be accessing the platform.

The Manage Users screen allows you to:

  • Filter, sort, and search users
  • Create and delete users
  • Import users via list
  • Edit existing users
  • Access Business App as a user
  • Toggle notification settings
  • Edit user permissions
  • Resend Welcome Email

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Share