Edit or Delete Task Manager group(s)

If you need to remove a user or group from an existing group, you can do so from Partner Center.

How to remove users or groups from existing groups:

  1. Go to Partner Center > Tasks > Users.
  2. Click Groups.Tasks_-_Groups_subtab.png
    • Click more_vert-24px__2_.svg> Edit group next to the group you wish to modify > click x to remove a user > click on Edit Group.
    • To delete a Group, clickmore_vert-24px__2_.svgX delete group to remove the group.

Note: If a user is part of a group in the Groups field, that user will continue to be part of the group you are editing. To ensure they are fully removed, you'll need to also remove them from any other listed groups they are a part of. 

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share