Deleting accounts from Partner Center

Deleting an account is irreversible. For this reason, we do not support deleting accounts in bulk.

Deleting an account removes all associated products and services. Users that are associated with the account will remain, but they will no longer have access to the account. Before you delete the account, make sure there is no data you want to keep. 

To delete an account:

  1. Go to Partner Center > Businesses > Accounts.
  2. Search for the account you want to delete. Click the Menu icon baseline-more_vert-24px.svg at the end of the account row.

    Delete_accounts.png

  3. Click Delete
  4. A confirmation screen will appear. To confirm the account deletion, click Delete.

    mceclip0.png

 

Delete Account

Viewing deleted accounts from Partner Center

If an account is deleted from Partner Center, there is not much you can dig out from that anymore.

However, you can identify the deletion information for the respective AGIDs.

For that, go to Partner Center > Administration > My Billing > Estimated Usage.

The limitation is this option can be obtained only for the current month. You can click on the Blue link for the month to get the CSV download.

image.png

You can filter by the column "Deletion Date" as non-blank and find a list. Once you arrange the columns as per your need, you might find the information you are looking for.

A sample view for your quick reference.

image.png

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Share