Deleting an account is irreversible. For this reason, we do not support deleting accounts in bulk.
Deleting an account removes all associated products and services. Users that are associated with the account will remain, but they will no longer have access to the account. Before you delete the account, make sure there is no data you want to keep.
To delete an account:
- Go to Partner Center > Businesses > Accounts.
- Search for the account you want to delete. Click the Menu icon at the end of the account row.
- Click Delete.
- A confirmation screen will appear. To confirm the account deletion, click Delete.