What does the status "Claimed" mean?

The "Status" column shows which stage the listing source is in during the syncing process. If the status shows "Claimed," this listing is locked by a 3rd party system and cannot be updated by Listing Sync Pro until it’s released by that 3rd party. In this case, you may contact the listing directory directly to receive more information on how to proceed.  

 

image.png

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share