How can I move products from one client's account to another?

Have more questions? Submit a request

Unfortunately, activated products cannot be transferred across accounts in Partner Center.

If the client wishes to discontinue the product(s) on one account to continue on another, then the products would need to be canceled and force deactivated on the account, and re-activated on the other account. 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share