Delete salespeople

To delete a salesperson:

  1. Go to Partner Center > CRM > Salespeople.
  2. Click the Delete icon baseline-delete-24px.svg beside the name of the salesperson you want to delete.

    screenshot-vendasta-support.zendesk.com-2021.12.23-17_15_26.jpg

    All salesperson deletions are permanent. Before clicking Delete, make sure you want to delete this salesperson. Any accounts that were assigned to the salesperson before deletion will become unassigned. A Partner Center admin can reassign these accounts. Learn more
  3. Click Delete.

 

Delete Salespeople

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share