Skip to main content
What happens to my listings if I cancel a Listing Distribution subscription?
June 09, 2022 00:11
We will stop sending data to the providers. What existed may eventually be overwritten by a third party since they're no longer 'monitored' actively.
We will not actively remove your listing from our network of sites. You will always have the ability to reclaim your listings manually on each site if you decide to cancel your Listing Distribution subscription.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Return to top
Stay informed about Vendasta's new releases and disruption notices
Kickstart your path with Vendasta through our free Certification
Join discussions, browse solutions and get tips from the experts
Read reference documentation and guides for API’s and SDKs
Getting Started, Build your Store, AI Social Marketing