What is it?
When a social media account is disconnected in Social Marketing, all scheduled posts for that social account will now be saved as a draft.
This means that should any user need to disconnect, they won't lose the content of their scheduled posts. When they're ready, they can simply reconnect their account and reschedule their posts.
When did it release?
Starting on August 26, 2021, scheduled posts will converted to drafts when an account connection is removed.
How do I convert a draft post to a scheduled one?
After reconnecting your account, you can convert the drafted post back to a scheduled one:
- Go to Social Marketing > My Posts > Drafts
- Click Edit by the draft
- Review the scheduled date
- Click Schedule post