Why do I see "Activation warnings" when reviewing an order?

Generally, Activation warnings will be displayed beside products and packages in a Sales Order if the same product(s) are already active on the account. 

To activate the remaining product in that order you will have to proceed with the approval but products that are already active on the account will not be altered.

 

Articles in this section

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Share