Warning: Once an Admin is deleted, it can't be restored.
To delete a Partner Center Admin:
- Go to Partner Center > Administration > Admin Management.
- Click the Clear/Delete icon next to the Admin you want to delete.
- It's not possible to delete the user you are currently logged in as.
- Click Delete.