This article will be updated as we release new features and enhancements throughout August.
- Yext listing accuracy column added
- Refresh listing button
- Track link performance
- Removal of pre-filled text
- Better error prescription
- Factual accuracy reporting fixed
- Refresh listings within a Listings task
- Enhanced Website insights
- Enhanced CTAs
- Organic keyword ranking
- Recommended Packages
- Improved Account information
- Bulk Activate Add-Ons from Lists
- Delete Sales Teams
- Cooling Hot Leads with sales activity
- Sales Managers
- Track groups of opportunities
- WP_DEBUG option for staging sites
Yext listing accuracy column added
Notice to all users of Listing Sync Pro Yext — Beginning September 12, we will be updating the platform to include a Listing Accuracy column, in order to provide additional information on the status of your listing. The update will also improve the accuracy and consistency of the Sync Status functionality.
Refresh listing button
For all users with Partner Center access, under the Listings tab, you now have the option to refresh your business profile information by clicking the Refresh option. Use this to manually scan the listing and update your business information with any new changes that are found. This can be done once every 24 hours. To utilize this option, click Show Details underneath an applicable listing that has found errors, and find the Refresh button just below the business information.
Track link performance
Partners can now track how many clicks their clients' shortened links get broken down by platform. Read full article
Removal of pre-filled text
To comply with Facebook's Platform Policy, posts will no longer be pre-filled when sharing reviews from Reputation Management. Instead, we will link to the page with the review when posting (visible in the Preview link section of Social Marketing's Composer) and the user must add their own text to post.
Better error prescription
When there are issues posting to a user's social media accounts, Social Marketing will now display more prescriptive error messages.
Factual accuracy reporting fixed
We’ve previously reported a problem showing the accuracy of Factual listings. We’ve worked with Factual on a fix for this issue, and listing accuracy will again be shown in the Listing Distribution dashboard.
Refresh listings within a Listings task
Users can now refresh a listing from within Concierge by clicking the Check [site name] Again button in an individual Listings task. Listings will be refreshed within 24 hours after clicking.
Enhanced Website insights
We’ve updated our Website section to align with Google’s most recent recommendations and best practices. As well, User Experience will no longer have its own subsection under Mobile. These changes may slightly impact your prospects’ Website scores.
Enhanced CTAs with variable messaging (based on your prospect’s grade) now appear at the bottom of each section of the Snapshot Report. Each section’s CTA can be individually hidden. This setting is available at the Partner, Market, and individual report level.
Organic keyword ranking
With the new "Organic Keyword Ranking" section in the Snapshot Report, your salespeople can now uncover the top five organic keywords that their prospects are currently ranking for. Read full article
Partners can now find Recommended Packages comprised of a variety of products and add-ons in Partner Center and instantly begin offering them in specific markets. Read full article
Improved Account information
Additional information about Accounts is now available at a glance in Partner Center. By going to Partner Center > Businesses > Accounts and choosing an account, you will now see the Additional Salespeople, Tag(s), List(s), Timezone, Created Date, and Last Modified Date of the selected account.
Bulk Activate Add-Ons from Lists
You can now activate product add-ons for each account in a list by going to Partner Center > Businesses > Lists and selecting Activate Add-On from the list options. Choosing a product will allow users to instantly activate a chosen add-on for each account in the list where the product is already active.
Delete Sales Teams
Sales Teams can now be deleted by going to Partner Center > Sales > Sales Teams and selecting Delete in the options for the chosen team, or on the Team Details page. Deleting a Sales Team will not affect the salespeople on the team.
Cooling Hot Leads with sales activity
Creating sales activity on a hot lead now removes the Hotness icons from the account, making it easier for salespeople to tell which leads they’ve already followed up on. An account will become hot again if the prospect re-opens your email, clicks on the Snapshot Report, or request information from Business Center.
Salespeople can now be marked as Sales Managers by navigating to Partner Center > Sales > Salespeople > Edit. Sales Managers have access to all accounts in their market, regardless of the salesperson’s visibility settings in Partner Center > Customize > Sales > “Allow your salespeople to access all accounts in their market”.
Track groups of opportunities
Early Access users can now track related opportunities using tags in Sales & Success Center. When creating or editing an opportunity, use the optional “Details” field to add, edit, or delete tags. These tags can be used to filter in the Pipeline.
WP_DEBUG option for staging sites
From Website Pro > Staging, users will now see a toggle titled Enable WP_DEBUG. This is useful in troubleshooting Wordpress issues as it will display all PHP errors, notices, and warnings on the staged site.