Sometimes, you'll have accounts that you no longer wish to have logged in the system. This can occur if a prospect goes out of business, you no longer offer services in a certain location, or you will not be doing business with a client anymore. Primarily, you will want to delete accounts for easier management.
- Go to Partner Center > Businesses > Accounts.
- Locate the account you wish to delete. You can use Partner Center's filter and search options to assist with this.
- Click to the right of the account.
- Click Delete.
- A confirmation screen will appear. To continue with the account deletion, click Delete.
Please be aware that deleting an account will remove all associated products and services. While any associated users will remain, they will no longer have access to the account.
Account deletions are irreversible, so please ensure there is no data you wish to keep before removing. For this reason we do not support deleting accounts in bulk.