When Listing Sync Pro is activated, the Sync Status column will change from Not Activated to one of the four statuses. Please be aware that statuses only appear for Listing Sync Pro sources and not for Listing Sync Pro powered by Yext.
|The listing has been updated to match the details provided in the business profile.|
|The data has been accepted by the listing provider.|
|The data from the business profile is sending to the listing provider.|
|A listing for the business has been claimed by a different service provider or individual and cannot be synced to with Listing Sync Pro.|