If you’re done using a campaign and would like to remove it from your sales team’s access, you can archive that campaign.
To manage a campaign, go to Partner Center > Marketing > then select the campaign type your campaign is in. Click Archive to discontinue a campaign.
Once you archive a campaign, you and your salespeople will no longer be able to use that campaign. In addition, you will no longer be able to make edits to the email content. However, any contacts that are currently in that campaign will continue to receive all remaining emails.