How do I refresh a Snapshot Report?

The Snapshot Report is a tool that empowers your sales team to generate hot leads. This report provides local businesses with a comprehensive evaluation of their online performance.

As you know, Snapshot Reports are active and accurate for seven days. After that time, the report becomes inactive and outdated. However, sometimes you or your salespeople need more time to close a deal, or simply need to rekindle an old prospect. This new feature allows you and your salespeople to refresh a Snapshot Report so the data becomes accurate for another seven days.

Your salespeople are able to refresh Snapshot Reports from Sales & Success Center > Accounts. Simply click the refresh button and then confirm you’d like to refresh the Snapshot.

Your sales managers will also have the ability to refresh Snapshot Reports from Partner Center > Sales > Prospects.

As for logistics, refreshed reports are very similar to new reports:

  • Refreshed reports are the same price as new reports. 
  • You must wait a minimum of 10 minutes before accessing the report.
  • The refreshed report uses data from the demo Reputation Management account.

However, please keep in mind that when a Snapshot Report is refreshed, a new report will override the old report.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for?
Let us help you!

Submit a request