Do my clients need to authenticate their listings for Listing Sync Pro to work?

With Listing Sync Pro, your clients aren’t required to authenticate their listings for any of the sites that are included in the package.

However, with Free Listing Sync (i.e. Facebook, Google My Business and Twitter), your clients must authenticate their accounts to sync their business info to those listings.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for?
Let us help you!

Submit a request