If a customer submits a positive review, they will be encouraged to copy that review and share it on other prominent review sites, such as Google and Facebook. You can customize which sites are displayed by navigating to the Settings tab. Here, you will see the review sites from the Listings tab. Sources where we were unable to find the business' listing will be grayed out. If you have selected a source where the business' info is inaccurate, it will not appear as a suggestion on My Listing until it is accurate.
You can also edit the thank-you message that appears when a positive review or a negative review is left.