How do I turn off specific task types?

To turn off specific task types for all future accounts, go to the Global Settings section and adjust the slider in the respective tab.

To turn off specific task types for a specific client, go to the Account Settings section for that account and adjust the slider in the respective tab.

If the task type has been turned off after the account has been activated and tasks have generated, no new tasks will be gathered and existing tasks will be left with the status Open, In Progress or Waiting on Customer.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for?
Let us help you!

Submit a request