How do I prevent clients from editing their Business Profile?

If you want to prevent clients from editing their Business Profile, follow these steps:

  1. Go to AdministrationCustomize.
  2. Under the General Product Settings section, flip the Allow user editing of profile information switch to OFF. This will affect all of your accounts.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for?
Let us help you!

Submit a request