How will I be billed for deleted/cancelled accounts?

You will be billed for any account that is active during the month, regardless of the amount of time. For example, if an account is deleted February 2nd, that account will appear in your February invoice.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for?
Let us help you!

Submit a request