Where can I save clients’ usernames and passwords?

You can securely save your clients’ usernames and passwords in Concierge. You can add the credentials in a few different ways:

  1. In the Onboarding task, the Add Credentials link will take you to the page where you can add this client’s credentials. 
  2. Click on Account Settings from within an account. From here, click on Listing Sources. You can click on the pencil icon to add new credentials, or the eye icon to view already added credentials. 
  3. From within a Visibility or Review task, you will see a credentials box on the right side. You can add or view already added credentials here.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for?
Let us help you!

Submit a request