If I reassign an account to a different salesperson, are they notified?

Yes. If you reassign a hot account to a new salesperson, they will receive an email alert. The email that is sent out will include a link to the snapshot report for that account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for?
Let us help you!

Submit a request