Cookies are used to store session data in your browser so that the platform knows your identity when you’re logged in. If you disable cookies, the platform cannot determine who you are, and therefore, doesn’t allow you to log in. This is an industry-wide practice exercised by organizations such as Google.
If you disable cookies after logging in, the moment you click any link in the platform or try to perform any task, it will log you out and present you with the login screen. You will not be able to continue or log in until you enable cookies in your browser again.
Below are links to learn how to enable cookies for the common browser types: