The old results will continue to display for your use. This way, any conversations you may have had or any other references will still be there. Once your new lead searches begin pulling in results, this will push down the old search results. You can also dismiss posts by clicking the Dismiss icon to the bottom left of the post.
Last Updated by Brayden F Dec 18th 2017