How do I update my listings if something changes?

If you update your information anywhere in Partner Central, the Business Center’s profile page, or within any of the products, the information will be synced across all products as well as sent to the four data providers to update. There’s no limit on the number of changes you can make. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for?
Let us help you!

Submit a request