What happens to my listings if I cancel a Listing Distribution subscription?

We will stop sending data to the providers. What existed may eventually be overwritten by a third party.

We will not actively remove your listing from our network of sites. You will always have the ability to reclaim your listings manually on each site if you decide to cancel your Listing Distribution subscription.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for?
Let us help you!

Submit a request