You cannot give your clients access to Sales & Success Center. It is meant to be used only by the salespeople on your team for prospecting purposes and for demonstrating the product to your clients. When you create a demo Reputation Management account, a Listing Builder account is automatically created. You can give your clients access to the Business Center to view the Listing Builder account if you would like. If they decide to pay for Reputation Management at a later date, once the account has been converted to paid, it will show up in their Business Center.
Once a prospect has agreed to sign up with you, you can convert the demo account into a “Pay” account.
Note that a demo account only works for Reputation Management. If you have sold any other product on the platform to the client, you will need to add each product to the account.