How do I disable a Concierge account?

To disable a Concierge account:

  1. Go to the Concierge tab in Partner Center.
  2. Select the Accounts sub-tab.
  3. Search for the Reputation Management account you want to disable.
  4. Click the current account status and choose Disable.

Note: This will not delete the respective Reputation Management account. If you would like to delete the respective Reputation Management account, you should do so prior to disabling the Concierge account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for?
Let us help you!

Submit a request