As of April 1st, 2021, SMB users in Business App can invite other users (such as team members or employees) to their Business App account. This feature allows for more users within one account to engage more frequently with Business App and gives the SMB freedom to bring in other team members to manage the various activities within Business App.
How does it work?
A Business App user can invite another user from the Dashboard in Business App, the Invite Users tab, or from the top right-hand menu. This gives the new users the same default access to Business App as what the primary user has. As a Partner, you no longer have to add new team members as users to give access them access to Business App.
Currently, user permissions, managing, and deleting users will still be handled by the Partner.