Nov. 17, 2017: Create Business Center users without sending a welcome email

We always recommend welcoming new clients into the platform and helping to them get oriented, which is why we equip our partners with a welcome email that prompts recipients to sign in as well as a variety of product adoption campaigns. However, we also know many of our partners prefer to welcome clients by walking them through the platform in person, with a screen share, or over the phone. To ensure you can communicate with your clients the way that works best for you, you can now choose whether to send a welcome message right when you create the user.  

To create a user without sending a welcome email, head to Partner Center > Businesses > Users > Create User, and toggle the welcome message to off.

disable_welcome_email.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for?
Let us help you!

Submit a request