Oct. 25, 2017: Save filters in Partner Center and Sales & Success Center

You can now find the information you need faster by saving your commonly used filter configurations on the Accounts page in Partner Center and the Pipeline page in Sales & Success Center. This new feature will help you manage your accounts, opportunities, and teams quickly and easily.

In Partner Center you might want a quick way to find:

  • The accounts with active Reputation Management, Listing Distribution, and Listing Sync Pro.
  • The accounts in particular market or salesperson’s accounts which are set to auto-renew their Listing Sync Pro in the next 30 days.

In Sales & Success Center you might want to flip to:

  • The opportunities that are more than 75% likely to close and also have expected close dates in the next 30 days.
  • The opportunities of a particular subset of your sales team.

To save a new filter on either page:

  1. Configure your filters
  2. Select the bookmark dropdown Filter_Bookmark.png
  3. Choose ‘Save This Filter’
  4. Name your filter

To remove a filter you no longer need:

  1. Select the bookmark dropdown
  2. Choose ‘Manage Filters’
  3. Select the trash icon to delete the filter
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for?
Let us help you!

Submit a request