How do my salespeople archive accounts?

If your salespeople no longer wish to pursue an account, they can archive that account.

This is done by clicking into the account name and then selecting archive in the top right of the display.

screenshot-def.snapshotreport.biz-2017-07-27-12-48-28.png

Archived accounts are hidden from the salesperson's view, but are accessible via the filter as well as the Accounts tab of Partner Center.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for?
Let us help you!

Submit a request