How do I delete my products?

You can delete products you've added via the following:

  1. Login to partners.vendasta.com.
  2. Click Marketplace > Products.
  3. Click Mine.mine.png
  4. Click on the product you wish to remove.
  5. Click Delete in the top-right corner.delete.png
  6. Confirm by selecting Delete on the pop-up.

Please note that you can only remove products that are not currently active on any accounts or packages. Once you delete a product, the product is irreversibly removed from the system.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for?
Let us help you!

Submit a request