You can delete products you've added via the following:
- From Partner Center > Marketplace > Manage Products, click Manage My Products. This will open Vendor Center.
- From Vendor Center, use the Products tab to find the product you wish to remove.
- Click the ⋮ Options menu for the product, and select Delete.
- Confirm by selecting Delete on the pop-up.
Please note that you can only remove products that are not currently active on any accounts or packages. Once you delete a product, the product is irreversibly removed from the system.