You can delete products you've added via the following:
- From Partner Center > Marketplace > Discover Products, click Mine.
- Click on the product you wish to remove.
- Click Delete in the top-right corner.
- Confirm by selecting Delete on the pop-up.
Please note that you can only remove products that are not currently active on any accounts or packages. Once you delete a product, the product is irreversibly removed from the system.