Social - Expired Social Account Notifications

When a social profile's connection has expired, this notification is visible near the top of the page and gives the user the option of either re-authorizing their social profile or removing it.

An expired social token means that the user's social profile has severed the connection between the social platform and VendAsta's platform. It varies by social platform, but most implement an automatic token expiry every few months (example, every 90 days) for security purposes. In order for our platform to work properly we need the social profile to be re-authorized. If the token is not reauthorized the customer will not be able to monitor their social profiles, nor will they be able to send posts or scheduled posts.

Social Marketing Example

 Social_Marketing_2.png

Reputation Management Example

 Repman_2.png

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for?
Let us help you!

Submit a request